2 MONTHS ON DTUBE - 71 VIDEOS - 60 REPUTATION - 4600 FOLLOWERS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I am very happy after joining @dtube, it's the best thing that happen with me in steem blockchain.

I've made more than 70 videos, take a look at my dtube channel here :

My steem power is almost 900 and you can take a look here : https://steemd.com/@clixmoney

You can take a look at my upvote as well, it worth now $0.1 : https://www.steemnow.com/@clixmoney

My reputation now is almost 61 and I have more than 4600 followers.

I reduced my self upvote to 10%.

I've earned good amount of steem from @dtube.rewards because I am upvoting only dtube's video.

I've created a good community that is called @dcooperation where we make videos together and share them in dtube.

Follow @clixmoney for more excited emotions about steem blockchain. ☺

Thanks to @dtube again. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations my friend ! I am rly proud of you :)
Stay excited about others and keep steeming !
Peace

Thanks a lot, we have to always be excited and to never give up, this is the key of success. ☺

What an achievement! You are an inspiration to most of us newbies. You are what keeps us going even during difficult times. Congratulations and keep it up.

Thanks for the nice comment, I am glad that I am inspiring. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney. Great job man.

Thanks a lot. ☺

Congratulations and success for you, I'm glad to see your incredible achievements, success always, and continue your creations for something better, do not stop.

Thanks a lot, I am doing my best to improve, I will never stop.☺

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@clixmoney great job! You are living proof that it can be done which is extremely inspiring to others. Keep going and know that you have my support along with the many others inside this incredible community.

-Ken

You are very welcome, thanks a lot for the support, I'll do my best to create more and to make my content more interesting. ☺

Congrats sir one day I will also complete 900 steem power you are my inspiration thanks sir

You are very welcome, I am glad I inspired you. ☺

Well done @clixmoney! That is amazing progress on DTube in 2 months and well done releasing a video daily is hard but you went beyond!
Just joined the @dcooperation discord server and subscribed to that account. So yeah I have been here almost a month and I am sold 100% as you know and last night I launched my project to help creators on DTube.

For now this is running on my account while I wait for DTubeStudios to be verified. But im running a weekly contest where im DTube creators can win animations for their channel. A little something extra just to bring that extra level of quality to your videos. Check out the DTube Video here:

If your a video creator on DTube check it out this is for you and entering is super simple! There are 5 animations and the winner can choose 1 and have it customized to their channel. We will be running this competition weekly with new animations each week. Please help support this new project and help it get off the ground by spreading awareness. Thanks so much and lets do that Interview tonight @clixmoney will chat on Discord.

congratulations, friend! always undertaking new projects that achieve success, I hope you achieve much more and every day keep growing, success!

Thanks a lot, I am making interviews for steemians by the way, I still remember you how you heled me with spanish community. Do you like to join dtube as well ? It really helps and I even stoped the service that I had, what do you think ? Can we make a video todether ?

Hey, that's some really nice work! We love to keep up with quality video content on STEEM and we thought this one was noteworthy. We put it on the list of our favorite things, and just stopped by to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 17 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thanks guys. ☺

Your Quite Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28