Advertising Steemit it in Russian - Самая лучшая социальная сеть которая платит

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Advertising Steemit it in Russian - Самая лучшая социальная сеть которая платит video on DTube


I know 4 languages : English, French, Russian and Arabic. I will advertise steemit using all of them to make steemit more popular on the web.

Steemit.com и golos.io это самые лучшие социальные сети которые платят за посты и комментарии.
Обе социальные сети платят в криптовалюте которую можно обменять на биткоин и далее на рубли или любую другую валюту.

Follow me here : @Clixmoney . - Подписывайтесь на меня - ☺

You can watch the video on youtube here - Вы можете посмотреть видео также на ютубе тут :


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips.

Read more steemit tips : Reply to most of the comments , Read the whole post, not just the title ! , Steemit is not about money , Topics to post about on steemit

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Me singing on the scene for the first time ♪ ♫ Joe Dassin ''Et si tu n'existais pas'' ♫ ♪

It was few years ago, I dreamed to sing on the scene all my life and finally in the 27 year old my dream came true. ☺

I dream now to record a song in a studio and I hope this fream will come true also. ☺

Follow me here : @Clixmoney

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56