Welcome @behelen in DTUBE - My memories ! Day 100 !

in #dtube6 years ago


This is very speacial video for me where I shared good memories. I was the director of an English Club in Russia. We had meetings where we practiced English, watched movies and sang songs in English.

The reason of making this video is that @behelen the good friend of my wife who came to one of karaoke mettings I was making with my wife @steemitbaby and that's why we are now together married and we even have a little 10 months old baby. Follow @behelen , she is a new dtubers invited by me. ☺

I also shared in the video how other members of the club were singing, we had a lot of fan that day.

Thanks for watching and try to invite more people you know to @dtube .

By the way, I finally hit 100 days in dtube and I'm proud of that. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clixmoney, great video! Very nice videos from the Karaoke meetings! You are very social person. It seems to me that you are very good at working and comunicating with other people. Good job!

Welcom to DTube and Steemit @behelen! Good Luck!

Thanks for your nice comment, yes I was very social when I had that English club, I hope to reopen it again when I will have more time, it's really nice to always meet interesting people. ☺

@clixmoney, thank you very much for this video and memories! I also remember this day - January 23, 2015).
After your dance with @steemitbaby, I knew you'd make a great couple!

By the way, the beard looks good on you;)!

You are very welcome, @steemitbaby doesn't liked the beard and that's why I removed it. lol ☺

I hope to see from you more videos, you did a good job as well. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72