My lead gen secret review

in #dtube5 years ago


My lead gen secret http://instantleadsandcash.cliveaamar...

YouTube Blueprint http://www.wifiwealthsystems.ws/

Learn How To Leverage Free Trials http://www.clivemartin.ws/

Thank you for checking out my lead secret review.

My lead gen secret is a lead generation system created by Jim Harmon.
It provides a very cost effective alternative to solo ads so if you are already have an interest in lead generation email marketing this will provide 100 leads every 24 hours directly to your back office.

These leads are unique to you where you are provided with the customers name ip address email opt in date and these leads are opportunity seekers.

Refer one paying member and your leads will double to 200 leads at a cost of $1 a day!

To get started with the my lead gen secret costs a one time set up fee of $60 which gives you access to a mailing system and 10 pre written swipes that promote this program and there is a one time optional upgrade of $29.95 for an additional 30 email swipes pre written which would be advisable if you are using this to promote the system so choose wisely as this one time cost does double if not chosen initially. After that you are simply paying a flat fee of $30 per month.

Another function of the my lead gen secret that I realy like is the built in mailer which allows you to email as many of your leads without any limit or any extra costs incuring unlike aweber and get response where when you reach a certain limit you have to pay additional costs.

Use this to send out to Clickbank Jvzoo Warrior Plus, free trials and low ticket affiiate products. So even though in my video review I started explaining the my lead secret compensation plan do look out for my next video which will go more in depth with the actual product..

If you are wondering does my lead gen secret work?

YES

How ever please remember that these leads are stone cold leads and just like any other emailing system it does take effort on your part to gain that Like Know and Trust aspect to your business so consitency and providing genuine value learning to brand yourself are still essential and that is vital no matter what business you are building..

#myleadgensecret
#leadgeneration
#emailmarketing
my lead gen secret review,
my lead gen secret scam,
my lead gen secret compensation plan,
my lead gen secret exposed,
my lead gen secret reviews,
what is my lead gen secret,
does my lead gen secret work,
my lead gen secret login,
myleadgensecret,
is my lead gen secret legit,
myleadgensecret review,
myleadgen.com,
leadgeneraion

#myleadsecret
#leadgenerationservice
#leadgenerationservice

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/clivemartin007
Twitter https://twitter.com/martin_clive
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cliveaamartin/

This Video

is my upload
at youtube

PRESS RELEASE http://www.ibosocial.com/clivemartin/...
PRESS RELEASE http://www.ibosocial.com/clivemartin/...
STEEMIT BLOG https://steemit.com/money/@clivemarti...

Affiliate Disclaimer: Because I receive affiliate compensation for reviews / promotions on this page, I always offer my honest opinion, relevant experiences and genuine views related to the product or service itself. My goal is to help you make the best purchasing decisions, however, the views and opinions expressed are mine only. As always you should do your own due diligence to verify any claims, results and statistics before making any kind of purchase. Clicking links or purchasing products recommended on this page may generate income for this website from affiliate commissions and you should assume I am compensated for any purchases you make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @clivemartin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @clivemartin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71