You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Followers and 10 SBD giveaway! Thank you steemit (ENDED)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Wow, congratulations that is quite a milestone, It is very sweet and generous of you of you to give/show appreciation to your followers in this way. I wish you much success on your journey forward, and by the way as far as I am concerned your spoken English is very good! You just made a new fan! all the best ....

Sort:  

Thank you.. yes I want to giveaway as much as I can because of what some generous have done for me when I was a minow. Planning to do more giveaway in the future. And Appreciate ur support.

you are very welcome, if we all "pay it forward" then we all win! @aburmeseabroad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49