You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invested in 400 Steem Power! Sold Some Ethereum and Bitcoin!

in #dtube7 years ago

I have been debating if I should put more in also...I like to hold what I believe in. Some coins I like are Neo, EOS, LTC, XLM, ADA and ETC. What coins have you been considering?

Sort:  

I listen to the masters of crypto that have decades of experience and what they tell is invest from top to bottom. So the largest coins first. The smaller coins attract many people that want to make a quick profit. While the bigger coins take a longer time to see a return on investment. Usually multiple years.

But I only invest what I know I can 100% afford to lose. Don't really make it for a quick profit but more for years of holding. And want to re-invest in my business work to scale. Just want it eventually to be 10% of my total cashflow. Right now I look at the biggest like Bitcoin and Ethereum. But also keep a close look at EOS because of the founder. Always a great idea to look at the team behind a coin if they seem solid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44