You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why DTube is Superior to Youtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Can you share more of the details @jongolson?

I am scheduled to speak with @emaferice at the next Davao Digital Influencers - Workshop and your story might help me share some of the drawbacks of trying to earn on YouTube.

  • What type of content were you uploading?
  • Can you give me a link to your channel as a reference?

The workshop will be about Blog & Vlog Monetization and we will be speaking about Vlog Monetization this coming Saturday.

P.S. This will be my first time speaking like this @kenmelendez @jongolson and I intend to introduce the Steem eco-system to them. I will also share the $6.00+ in upvotes I earned on my latest @dtube video and also the comments I earned upvotes on.

Sort:  

for sure. hit me up on discord. i will share the links with you

Posted using Partiko iOS

and sorry. link to discord is on my profile :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19