You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now login on DTube with the Steem Keychain extension

in #dtube5 years ago

I think you should continue offering SteemConnect @dtube. I still use SteemConnect and I think many others do too. Some people aren't comfortable with browser extensions for things like keys.

P.S. I tried to upload a video about an hour ago and it worked, but the 720p Hash didn't load properly and is just blank. Can you give me any advice? @dtube @vaultec @graylan

I used Handbrake and used the correct settings with 720p and I have an excellent Internet connection with a 40 Mbps + upload speed.

Please let me know if anything can be done to ensure it won't happen again. I tried to upload it once before and all the Hashes failed to load (just blank hashes). This was the second time and the 720p failed to load this time so I just submitted it anways. It was my wife's video on her @emaferice acccount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63