You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gearing up for Oregon Country Fair's 50th Anniversary - Tie Dyes, Cannabis, Music, Art, & Camping

in #dtube5 years ago

That’s awesome! My home turf. I was born at home in the mountains 30 miles west of Veneta. A place called Deadwood. Graduated from Mapleton High. Spent many second weekends of July at the Fair. Great great memories. Of course it used to be a lot less commercialized and completely un-policed. It’s still an amazing gathering though. Sweet tie dyes. You went to Anarchapulco? That’s awesome! A life changing experience I’m sure. I’m in Mexico and really wanted to finally make it this year but it was just too expensive. Have an amazing time at the Fair and take a lot of pictures and some vids and share with us here. I’m jonesin’ for the Fair now. ✌️

Sort:  

I was very HIGH when I graduated 😂💨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79