You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee 'n Crypto | Cup #1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Rightttttt very interesting. I totally agree with you it seems like everything is a mesh of ideas coming from all different places.

And like you said I am not sure what they are doing different either, it seems like just a branded money grab especially since they marketing phrase is "decentralize the Internet" and 60% of the coin's belong to the founders.. I just know they are really hyping up the fact that Jack Ma's protege is running it. Huge red flag if this is the biggest benefit of TRON.

Sort:  

Agreed, you should look into ARK. I read the white paper the other day and it seems like an awesome concept. DPoS as well.

O wow wow thank you for letting me know. Love DPoS.

Appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48