You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Senate will vote to REINSTATE net neutrality...and it will fail!

in #dtube7 years ago

I know right. I sure don't want to return to the way internet access and bandwidth was handled prior to 2015 when net neutrality began. I don't know about you but it was all I could do to afford bandwidth and internet access what with companies charging whatever they wanted and limiting the bandwidth of other services like Netflix unless they paid the ISP more forcing their rates to go up making them almost unaffordable. I know I saw my monthly ISP cost plummet after the 2015 net neutrality law went in effect.

I hope you can sense the sarcasm. I was laying it on pretty thick there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60