You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2019 Steem Resolutions

in #dtube6 years ago

Sounds like a solid plan and hopefully it works out for you. Id like to see maybe a review on how its going after a few months. I found that I break down my day and assign an hour to each task I get more done because I focus only for one hour and take a break, that way I dont get bored and labour through to get a task done and by the end of the week I feel I get more done.

Does require you making lists and keeping up progress tabs but when you spread a task over a few days you also get to think of more angles or add more resources etc and it improves the quality of your work. Not ideal for everyone but I find it works well for me

Sort:  

Love it!! That's cool to hear that you've been able to feel so much more productive in your day by sectioning hours out. I like your point about not getting too bored with any particular task too.

I'll be sure to report back in a few months to see how it's going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61