You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Valentines Exclusive - Love me Tender by Elvis Presley (Ukulele Cover)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

My wife and I ordered a pizza from our favorite place. It's been pretty rainy where I live so we spent the evening inside, she had wine and I had some nice beer. We did exchange gifts but just spending the evening together was great.

I think this might be my favorite cover that I've seen you do! The ukulele play is awesome.

Hope you had a great V day with raised2b!

Sort:  

Aww that sounds like a perfect valentines evening! Good pizza, wine and a cozy night in sounds pretty great.

I’m so glad you enjoyed the video too! This is one of my favorite songs to song. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34