MY FIRST DTUBE POST ON STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #dtube6 years ago


Glad to see how much things have grown here on Dtube in the past few months. Things are running faster and the user interface is looking sexier than before. The future of STEEM, DTube, and smart media tokens SMT is looking better everyday. Keep kaBOOMIN out there crypto maniacs!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job

I liked your vids on YouTube and I'm excited to see you here! Good luck!

I just signed up to DTube after seeing your post. You are the first DTube account I subscribed to. Keep up the great videos!

kaBOOM!

i follow you vote you and resteem .
plz follow back
here my post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kyawswar/introduction-myself

Keep Rocking Homie!

Good Job @champagnecrypto But I still have some issues in uploading videos on DTube from my Mac. It requires some IPFS installation. I tried but nothing worked. If they will fix this issue then I will post twice a day.

Another reason to ditch Apple and start WINning.

No! You do need to install IPFS on​ Windows and Linux as well.

I only have one device which is my iPhone 6 as and I’m having the same problem loading videos been tryin for a week now 😫

Right on Champ, good to see people getting more people here on steemit!
been watching your videos on youtube but Dtube is where it's at!
Nui Zealand

KaBOOM nice to see you on here Nui!

excelent

YEah dtube is great alternative for youtube and it works on blockchain. Decentralization is the best thing here and we can also can earn money on our content. I believe steemit has bright future.

Nice. I too and excited about the progression of the Steem blockchain. We're taking over the future, friend.

Goo stuff looks like dtube paying off for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32