Introduction Myself and Inform Bitcoin good news

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.

I am a professional crypto trader and also a trainer in crypto trading field.
In past ,My professional is a medical doctor.
My name is Mr.kyawswar.
You can call me ` kyaw. '
I would like to get crypto trader friends on steemit.

FB_IMG_1508005339352.jpg

For the first ,I will share some important informations with you.

As you know I am a crypto trader,I always focus on Bitcoin price.
Now some rumors spread FUD about bitcoin.

Example Korea ban Crypto trading .
This news is totally fake by rumors as they want to spread panic and pull back bitcoin price.
Actually in Korea , government start to regulate on exchangers by KYC to get tax.
No crypto ban in korea.
So crypto trading will be legal on korea.

here is official news.

Business, News
OFFICIAL: No Cryptocurrency Trading Ban in South Korea, Government Says
administrator

FB_IMG_1508005336929.jpg

The Blue House, the executive office and official residence of the South Korean President, has announced that there will be no cryptocurrency trading ban in the short-term.
No ban, all FUD

http://eranews.co.uk/official-no-cryptocurrency-trading-ban-in-south-korea-government-says/

So more than 150 billions demand will be plus on coinmarketcap.
It is good news to raise bitcoin price.

Now Bitcoin is on bull flag with some supports.

G0oRp7OY.png

So I think bitcoin will up back to 16000-18000$ soon again.
Keep your position on this ride friends.
I will spread good predictions on Bitcoin.

Thanks you.

Welcome all from my timeline.

Sort:  
Loading...

A warm welcome to you on the steemit community.do have a splendid time here follow me @orishtimothy

Welcome to steemit community. Hope you enjoy your stay her.

Congratulations @kyawswar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47