WhaleShares - Veteran on Steem - Community Growth Day 10

in #dtube7 years ago


WhaleShares - Veteran on Steem - Community Growth Day 10

Lets all grow together Reinvest in those whom invest in you, invest in yourself or no one else will

Community Group How to Join and Current Rules(Developing to better community over time and as we grow)
Please remember to follow all the members in the group and up vote at least one of the members per day and leave a comment on one of the members page members names are in the comment section of my daily video

To become a member follow the above steps and leave your tag in the comments

Together we grow

@cgbartow @digitokash @dreday20 @luiggih @kofibeatz @bunnypuncher @doctoryak

Veterans on Steem
https://busy.org/@guiltyparties/veterans-on-steem-daily-highlights---20-feb-2018

WhaleShares
http://whaleshares.info/

WhaleShares Image Credit:
https://busy.org/@akrid/whaleshares-discord-voice-chat-and-giveaway

WhaleShares Discord:
https://discord.gg/x2m6Ez

Veterans Image Credit
@guiltyparties


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Luiggih might be a big macho btw!

Congratulations @cgbartow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks. Just finished following everyone. Looking forward in getting ton know everyone. Here is a little about me. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@liquidtravel/introductionunderwater-archaeologist

Cool.... I just followed you back.

Adding to day 11 group list and welcome to the family if you ever have any suggestions to make this better or any questions you would like me to talk about just drop a comment and i will address in next video

Welcome liquidtravel! good introduction post!

Thanks everyone. Glad to meet you all

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Take a look at our page...

From whaleshares show.... Good post and I have followed too..

thank you very much and I really appreciate you taking time to listen to my vision

@cgbartow, it's great how you are getting plugged into the community!

thank you my goal is just to get everyone exposure we all have a vision and a voice that should be seen and heard

Awesome job on the "promote your post" show tonight. You're a great addition to the Whaleshares community

thank you sir I will try hard to obtain the reputations and quality of community value which precedes me

Well this is interesting. are you promoting the different communities?

I am promoting my own community as well as communities i find and join and communities with good intentions any community can be in the spotlight on any day and if you have a community in mind drop it in the comments i will review it and give my opinion if its good i will say that (my opinion) or other wise i want to give maximum exposure to everyone we all have a voice and and idea and they should be both heard and seen

Thanks for presenting on the Whaleshares show!! (I would have voted last night, but, needed to recharge my voting power!!)

thank you for listening to me I hope you enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65