You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Mass Adoption - What it is and How You Can Get Involved

in #dtube5 years ago

I hadn't heard of this yet so I'm very excited. I love the way the community has stepped up. I have developed my own personal philosophy here that is ROC>ROI which translates into Return On Community is greater than Return On Investment. This is a perfect example of this. Good luck!

Sort:  

oooh I love that!! Great way to explain the value of this place. I'm so glad you found out about the contest and look forward to seeing your entry!

thanks. That philosophy has been stirring in my head for about a decade but it took this ecosystem to formulate it into words. I have seen it in action and it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87