You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 = 7%LinkedIn + 7%Kickstarter + 7%YCombinator

in #dtube6 years ago

This is the effective description to understand whole construction of a link777.A little bit of the doubt, it has been cleared. Apart from this, I have read the post of @blind-spot,in which he described it in very simple words. I am feeling very excited.A tremendous announcing at the beginning of the new year.
Having your support, there is a wave of excitement in the mind. I will continue my work with new energy.
Thank you @nathanmars sir for your encouraging support.

Sort:  

I truly appreciate your continuous contribution and also appreciate @blind-spot efforts!

Super super excited for everyone!!!

Keep up the good work brother:)

@certain I am humbled to have helped you, and thank you for giving me your time. I am planning to post more simplified and detailed explanation on everything about the projects, keep an eye out for those, too!
More than happy to help!

I appreciate your help brother:)

Happy 2019 to you and your loved ones !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15