Cook with Catwoman Teresa 掉漆人妻廚房-跟我一起煮宵夜【Video】steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


It's the first time I make a video about cooking. Well, obviously you can find in the video that I am not a good cooker.
You may be wondering why I want to make the cooking video since I am not good at it. I just want to share my life with you. And I want to prove that even a stupid cooker like me can make some delicious food. laugh01.gif
If you are not good at cooking too. You must watch my video. And you will find it's really funny even whether you want to learn how to cook or not. laugh04.gif

我自己都沒想到我怎麼那麼厚臉皮敢拍烹飪的影片,你們看影片的內容就知道我煮東西有多笨!laugh07.gif
拍這段影片只是跟大家分享我的日常,不是要教什麼烹飪的技巧啦!我可是犧牲了自己的形象來取悅大家呢!shy07.gif
不過這段影片也不是毫無建樹,雖然煮的東西很簡單,長相也不怎麼優,可是真的很好吃呦~great05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

❤️My recent posts❤️

fundition.jpgerding.jpgfleurdechine.jpg
五個眾籌成功的必要條件(終極守則)什麼是有吸引力的標題?來找出答案吧!catwomanteresa's instagram Feed : 2018/12/22 Green


❤️@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador❤️

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif


presearch

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-12-28) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-12-28) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

帅哥/美女!来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Greetings, catwoman

Very nice recipe

Merry Christmas to you!!!

Thank you very much. The recipe is easy and everyone can make it.
Wish you a merry Christmas and a happy New Year

Posted using Partiko Android

Xmas08.gif

猫女,你真美。

Posted using Partiko Android

啊!謝謝啊!好開心 😄🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

我觉得没有那么笨啊 😂 学到个新词 - 掉漆人妻

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈!你真是寬容

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @catwomanteresa!

You just got a 0.39% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.785 which ranks you at #1387 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1386).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

未試過這樣做多士,又芝士又胡椒一定很好食😋

Posted using Partiko Android

你試試囉!很好味的

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.93% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

At least you are trying, right? I used to cook more myself, but I eat a lot of my food raw now (veg) so it's more 'chopping' than 'cooking' for me now :)

Oh, I love salad too. (✪ω✪)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47