You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold My Coffee And Watch This! #2 - Solar Water Tank Heater...ish?

in #dtube7 years ago

Thank you for uploading a YouTube video! Now we get to see you!

Same as others, DTube just isn't working for us yet. 😏

Where are you guys located? Your scenery looks quite similar to ours.

Hope your tank ends up working fabulously!

Sort:  

We are in Idaho, west central mountains. Just getting that black paint on has helped already!
I guess I will just start posting in both, as a habit. I hope dtube can get it together but it is no good making videos no one CAN watch, even if they do WANT to.

It's true. I'd keep posting in both. But I can't even get it to work enough to upload... So for now,I shall stay with Youtube. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73