You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead pan delivery on my Barcelona trip / debacle

in #dtube5 years ago

They don't let you take a skateboard as carryon? That is what I do with my guitar every time I fly now after my (expensive hardshell) guitar case got absolutely smashed when I checked my guitar years ago. Luckily the guitar itself somehow escaped serious injury but the case was a total goner. Cool that you got to meet up with steemskate crew :) Cheers

Sort:  

Skateboards are weird cause depending on the security people or airline some let you some dont . What I learnt is get some baggage insurance and if its lost just buy a new one and charge the airline

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70