You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen in a Nightclub presents... "Fire" - New music Video by Tom Horn

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

Dude this is beautiful! I like the original song, but the remix really adds a lot. Such a nice chill vibe, and a gentle subdued touch with the beat and little bits that float in and out. And the video is super trippy! This is a cool project.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words! It's great when it all comes together!

Today is my birthday and this was my gift! What a gift! Today I am 34.

Sending love,
Monty

Happy birthday! Love received, I am amplifying and rebroadcasting around the world <3

Thanks, you're amazing!

Thank you man! Glad you came to have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43