You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious3301: Treasure hunting quest in real life 현실판 보물사냥 퀘스트

in #dtube4 years ago

This is super cool :) Kinda like geocaching crossed with pokemon go with a dose of dungeons and dragons ;) I would enjoy being a quest curator I think. I have been a dungeon master for dungeons and dragons for many years and it is kind of similar, although all in the mind. Cheers

@tipu curate

Sort:  

yes! geocaching, pokemon go and other App-based games are like similar too~
I think it will be such a great tool to use it for the Curator's arsenal to create more dynamic and interesting quests~

ah! yes! your passion and talent in arts and crafts with creativity will definitely be amazing at curating quests

I have never actually played pokemon go before I think I should give a try~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87