You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first AV job with alt models

in #dtube5 years ago

It is a good behind-the-scenes, and actually pretty tastefully done considering the NSFW tag you slapped on it. Is there actually nudity here that deserves that tag? Seems like the actual naughty bits were mostly covered up. I am not sure you even needed to use that tag here. I think you are a bit hard on yourself in the video description, you did a good job!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Well, there's nudity, isn't explicit but there's some and I really didn't know how to manage it, didn't wanted it to be banned or something. Being hard on myself is one of my ways to get better. Thank you for your comment and for watching the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43