DON'T GIVE UP ON STEEMIT! A note of encouragement

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Have you being posting blogs on Steemit for some time and have not seen any success?
Do you sometimes feel like giving up?

Please, DON'T GIVE UP!

You opportunity maybe just around the corner!
Check out my blog here for more inspiration,
https://steemit.com/steemit/@caribbeanmon/don-t-give-up-on-steemit-a-note-of-encouragement

Caribbeanmon 👊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very inspiring bro! Just move back a little so we can see your whole head. :)

For sure @goodvibrations😀😀😀 I totally agree.. I have so much to learn.
Thanks for your timely advice and support!

Great video and I agree. Some quick feedback--you're a bit too close to the camera bro, we want to listen to you, not kiss you.

Thank you @kus-knee for your support and mentoring! 👊

Thanks for your advice @moxi. Man I have to say, I was so nervous didn't know what I was doing, 😅but I promise I'll do better next time. Thanks again for your support 👊

Consistency is key when it comes to blogging. Seeing people earing quite a lot of money while you barely get 2-3 upvotes could be frustrating but that's how it works. You csn't expect to become popular and trustworthy overnight. Nothing valuable comes fast.
Nice job buddy, inspirational!

This is so true!

Thanks @stevelou. words well said. I totally believe in consistency.. this is one of my affirmations I've been working on daily. It's tough but I'm determined to master it!
Thanks again for your vote and your comment support!👊

No worries buddy, totally deserved

I'm so glad that I kept going on Steemit!

You and me both, there have been several times where I've though my time might be better spent else where, but overcoming those negative thoughts and sticking to your original plan really does have a way of working out

I total agree with you @jasonshick. Our mind is a battleground! If we could win the fight on controlling our minds imagine what we could achieve!!

It's so easy to give up on things, but it takes a lot of strenght to keep trying. Nice speech man, i really liked it:)

It does take a lot to keep trying@gogle. But it's totally worth it!!

Am a victim,so many times I feel like what's the point? But with this, I know there is still light at the end of the tunnel

For sure @gallantmayor! There's so much opportunity here we can't imagine fully what it is. Keep moving forward and you will see the light!

Funny how the universe can often tell you what you need to hear. I was just thinking, is this steemit thing worthwhile? You get to the point where you're writing a tonne of content and getting 1 upvote.. cheers bro, followed and upvoted my messenger from God!

Hey@stingr4y I'm just a fellow struggler just like you. Unfortunately I've learned the hard way.. I'm just one of those types.. however if I can help someone not make the same mistakes I made, that's my blessing.
Reach out to me whenever you need my friend. We can encourage each other together.👊

much appreciated bro, keep up the good work.

Exactly, just keep your head down and keep working hard and your persistence will pay off

You get a big thumbs up from me. Very nice. I needed the inspiring and motivational words. I do get discouraged but I am not giving up!!! Thank you so much and have a wonderful day.

It's my sincere pleasure to be of service @tesscooks4u. We all get a little down sometimes. But it isn't the end of our story. May you continue to move forward and not giving up! 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75