You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 170: Steemify downloads up to 15-20 times per day + Invest in blockchains that can scale.

in #dtube7 years ago

We have something similar here, it's called boxing day. Most people are off work and a lot of people go shopping because there are sales, but I like it because there are always a lot of Premier League games to watch on tv!

Steemify is a great app and I can honestly say that it has improved my experience of using Steemit. I can see things happening that I wouldn't even have noticed before. I keep meaning to post about it but I haven't got round to it yet, I'm sure many others would also benefit from it

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm happy to hear your Steemit experience has improved because of the app!

This app fills in for Steemit not issuing mobile apps for xmas.
I never saw that coming... WTF?!
My new iphone and Steemify, and it's a good xmas.
Maybe you should talk to @ned ....

This app fills in for Steemit not issuing mobile apps for xmas.
I never saw that coming... WTF?!
My new iphone and Steemify, and it's a good xmas.
Maybe you should talk to @ned ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56