You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 Days on Steemit - My Journey Continues… | dreamvlog #32 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

Great video Matthew and your journey has been so much fun to watch. I appreciate all your feedback you always give. I have a truckload of respect for your thoughts, comments, and the content you create. Congrats my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the love Captain. Slowly it’s feeling extremely strange that I don’t even know your real name since we have been here in touch for some time already... I love your work as well otherwise I wouldn’t be so motivated to comment so much.

Yeah actually what I find really precious from you, Matt is your feedback. I really appreciate it. #madrespect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81