You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I tend to agree with much of what you discussed and I think this is the beauty of the platform we have here on the steemit ecosystem. These details will work themselves out as people experiment and try different things to see how the "system" responds. I think as participants in that system, we have the opportunity to make decisions on up-voting the content we like, and not up-voting the content we don't like. With this, we should sleep well at night knowing our "voice" was used and hopefully....heard. Re-used content, which I did myself when I first started here, I tend to now not up-vote, but that's just me :) Great topic, Mathew, and bravo for the discussion!

Sort:  

I agree with the re used content part. My YT vids ( which I dont’t upload anymore ) never get paid out like DT exclusives.

I just think this platform shouldn't be abused especially by those people who are even stealing content from others and re-uploading to DTube hoping to make some money.
I see a lot of bloggers out there posting several times a day articles which they just ripped somewhere from the internet. We don't need such people on DTube either.

Oh I agree 100%. Theft should be addressed, I myself would never consider stealing other peoples material.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56