You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting to PAY OUT | dreamvlog #30 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

I think it is just fine to take some funds out to invest back into Matthew. A bit of reward for all your hard work honestly. I say trust your instincts, or as my Dad used to say, follow your gut.

Personally, I think this community is great. I started with nothing, if it all ended and I had nothing, what I gained was an amazing experience and education that no amount of money could have purchased :) Not to mention, look at amazing friendships I've found with folks just like yourself that I would hope would go beyond just this platform if something were to happen.

I guess for me, it's all about the relationships. Thanks for being one of those :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. We should definitely talk more often on the voice chat. And you’re so right.
The experiences, the friendships, that whole community feeling is something that is priceless. I keep repeating myself but when I was at Winny’s place I kept saying one thing to him “This could be the time of our lives”. And I really mean it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45