You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Enter my Contest about Contests or Challenges on the Steem Blockchain!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I use Steemify app by @blockbrothers to know when someone is posting. It sends you a message instantly so it is really good to enter contests where you have to answer fast.
... and you don't need to login anywhere!!

Sort:  

Nice! Thank you for this great tip. I will check it out for sure :)

be sure to do that. The iOs version is in the appstore. If you happen to be on android, mail [email protected] for the beta.

that is great to know!! Usually, everything is for android first. Going to find it right now.

Did you find it?

I did and I downloaded it. Thank you.

That’s actually a quite clever reason to use our app Steemify ! Thx for spreading the word.

Thanks guys! Really good job with the Beta for Android. I use It every day as an 'alert' for my fav author posts and contests. And also for all that happens to my account: replies, mentions, votes, transfers...
@fitinfun: try it, you won't be disappointed!

@blockbrothers are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Thank you for using Steemify

How do I get this for Android? thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Send an e-mail requesting for a link for the Android beta to: [email protected]

Done, thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61