You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT NOT TO DO ON STEEMIT - VIDEO LESSON

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi Alla! I've been watching your videos more and more lately since I'm a newbie and your lessons are very helpful.

Perfect timing I found this specific video because I'm being trolled by someone and am not in a lot of power to cause any flagging damage to this guy. He's use MY photo to make a meme to make inappropriate remarks about me and my relationship. This is more than just plagiarism I feel like and I've been seeing that this kind of behavior isn't tolerated on this platform. I'm not sure where to turn to so I figured I'd try commenting on established users like you. Hopefully you see this comment! I can provide more details if you reply to this at all. Hope you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51