You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Economic update

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Well... this post is very refreshing and encouraging. It is nice to see a true desire to seek fairness.
It means a lot to a creator like me who now only posts on DTube to know that benefits of a fairer voting system is seen and acknowledged by Dtube team. The energetic benefit to the entire dtube community is the thing for me here. More equal distribution of upvotes in my opinion motivates and lifts the quality of content and spirit of entire dtube community. So I sincerely thank the Dtube crew for this improvement.
As a person who has often felt ignored by dtube... while doing my damndest to not complain despite feeling my videos at least could see the ocasional upvote.
I don’t claim to have awesome content. But I do claim to put my real self, love, time and fun into my videos. Thus little to no dtube love but seeing it given so often to same folks...plain and simple it hurts a bit..... though I keep my head up and just keep creating. And this is not meant to be a complaint but a thank you. Thank you @Dtube / #dtube for the Dcentralized Dspersement!!
I also want to thank the amazingly supportive discord communities that I consider my families... each have supported me and other Dtube content providers. Thank you my Fams from @comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmic @dtubedaily / #dtubedaily and @steemitbloggers / #steemitbloggers
Hopefully we all will find the value in @dtube continued evolution!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84