FIRST STEEMIT DTUBE VLOG! HELLO WORLD! HI IM BUTCH ARKAS AND IM A RAPPER.

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch FIRST STEEMIT DTUBE VLOG! HELLO WORLD! HI IM BUTCH ARKAS AND IM A RAPPER. video on DTube


Whats good everyone at Steemit & DTUBE!!
My names Butch ' Crypto ' Arkas and i am part of the London based group The @AgeOfLuna .
I've just started my steemit journey 3 days ago and got a huge response on my first introduceyourself page, so if you want to get to know more please go check that post!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@butchcrypto/i-told-my-dad-i-d-be-a-rapper-and-left-school-in-2015-2017-is-here-and-this-my-introduceyourself-my-names-butch-arkas-and-i-am-a

This was my first blog for @Dtube , and will be uploading regularly vlogs!

Lets make history guys!

AGE OF LUNA - 6 FEET DEEP

Sort:  

Ayeeeee 😲 The future holds great fortune for you,young padawan
But on a real though the work ethic from you is 110%! Consistency is the key!

Sick beats , 2 thumbs up 👍👍😎 worth a resteem 👌

Thank you man!

hey bro, you have a fan already....i like your sound...

Appreciate that bro!!

Age of Luna, i will remember the name....

Great posts bro well done

Thank you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28