My Pet Wolf-Spider "WolfiE" | What do you think happen next? | d-tube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone
Meet my pet spider "WolfiE" ,On my previous post , meet my pet Wolf-Spider - click to read introduction post, What's Wolf about to do?
WolfiE , is a type of spider in the wolf-spider species.
Enjoy the video.
This is my first video production. I hope you like it.

Wolf - Spider - Lycosa godeffroyi.| What do you think happen next? d-tube
D-Tube and Author by @bullionstackers
Day D-Tube - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved



Sort:  

I have to stop opening spider post.

Imagine you watching Spider-Man movie

I like spider
Good post my friends @bullionstackers
Success always for you
I upvote and resteem

I think it's an poisonous spider..

If you recall Wolfman Jack -he was a hairy DJ dood who also enjoyed hairy spiders (?)
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

I can’t believe, I lost my tube

I heard that has happen before to others.

not sure if its just my PC, for some reason I cannot see the video

I lost it.
edited , luckily at the time I had tha page open

Sometimes that happens. Just reload.

Ok will retry

Funny pet !!

sometimes i fear about it

WolfiE is so fast!!!! I got goosebumps watching the video... lol... xDD

Can't get the tube to load

New Production coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81