How to get a Bitcoin Loan at Btcpop.co

in #dtube7 years ago


Ready to take out a Bitcoin Loan? Here is a guide with some basic steps towards taking out your first Bitcoin loan at Btcpop.co
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this wonderful video @ btcpopco. You have explained the loan process in very detail, which is really appreciated.
I think, BTC pricing will touch new heights in coming days, once the people start consider this as a preferential mode of loan mechanism.

Yes, Price volatility isn't so good for Bitcoin loans. But once Bitcoin establishes a large market cap with less volatility Bitcoin loan demand will go way up!

Hi, btcpopco! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59