Old Colorado City Farmers Market Drone Flyover.

in #dtube5 years ago


This farmers market sets up every Saturday in this park during the summer. Bancroft Park is undergoing a 700k renovation right now which has displaced some vendors but they are still finding room to make it all work. Got the drone out today for a little flyover so you can see where i live and how beautiful Colorado Springs really is. I feel so lucky to have gotten to live here as long as I have. I'm never leaving, I love Colorado.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoyed the footage from all the way up there :D

What a beautiful Colorado. You're lucky to live there, sir. I also like farming cities. Have a nice day, sir.

Lucky Charm statue

The Springs hasn't really changed much at all, which I find warms my heart. So many pretty little towns race to reinvent and modernize themselves, leaving the comforts of a homey place behind.

I am glad you won't leave. If it weren't for my job, I would still be there.

Everyone loves it. What is not to love? Great footage! Thanks for the peek around!

!tip

#awesomediycontent nice way to see Colorado, especially for those of us who have not been there. Like your art work as well. Great idea using a drone.

Thanks for checking it out!one of my next two videos is another drone shots of a classic car show on that street AND some chile roasting which is huge where i live.

Will check them out

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn.. that's pretty good quality video from a drone

Nice shots. I like reading about the mining history of colorado. Makes me want to go there and look for gold.

Colorado is a nice and amazing place to live in because it has a beautiful scenery and the environment there is really amazing and natural

Colorado must really be a great place

Sounds like you are in love with the Colorado city for you to say you are not leaving there. Imagining how that place will be

This post earned a total payout of 0.093$ and 0.070$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94