You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 2 (with #steemterminal)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

You two i have to say, My just out out bed face and voice 😬 I had to get used to for the first time on Dtube. But for a great cause. Steem Terminal is needed. The newcomers need help, so Thank you for the interview oppotunity. So Thank you friends @priyanarc & @blind-spot, you a THE D-TUBE-DUO @nathanmars I think these two rock
And after the latest challange 777 maybe we need a D-TUBE-DUO challange 🧐
Love Britt

Sort:  

My thank you is not enough for you guys.... It was really awesome experience talking with you guys live and came to know more about steemterminal...

Hey @brittandjosie

My My Znap77 reponse via YouTube ......

Thank you @nathanmars for this valuable feedback... we really appreciate it ..

even if she claims it's her "out of bed look", doesnt she look wonderful?
welcome to steem terminal <3 It's an awesome initiative and you will absolutely love it!

People like @brittandjosie with beautiful heart will always look wonderful :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72