You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Choices~SnookSnap

in #dtube6 years ago

My youngest daughter has told me that she wants to do (and I'm quoting here) "Something involving animals." I had to ask her to narrow it down since I told her that could range from dog walker to taxidermist. Which then led to her asking me what the heck a taxidermist was, LOL! (She's at least given me a firm NO on the taxidermy. Also, she's said that I'm weird. (I took that as a compliment.) X^D

Sort:  

She's always amazing, I can imagine the scene bwahaha 😂

Thanks, F3nix and yeah, she's a real trip! (She's only 12 but can fire off a comeback that would level most of the people I know.) 😁

Good attitude! She will need that in life 😉

My Grand George the Second told me she did not want to be a taxi driver one day. I said, well, if you don't like to drive around a lot, that would be a good thing. She looked at me like I was crazy. "Guinny, you need to learn what that is, you don't know what you are talking about. A taxi driver is a person who make dead animals into real life statues!"

HAHAHAHAHA! I laughed so hard. I love grands.

Ha!!! 😂😂 That's a great story! (I'm still giggling as I imagine her expression and you howling with laughter!) Thanks so much for sharing this!

Also, she's said that I'm weird. (I took that as a compliment.) X^D

as you should have LOLL

who wants to be normal? I would die of boredom!!

HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65