You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain~ Snook Thoughts

in #dtube6 years ago

I had to watch your video a couple of times so that I could see more of your beautiful photos! So many wonderful stories and memories there, in your smile and your eyes. 💙

Dancing in the rain feels so good, though my neighbors would probably rather that I didn't (just because I like it doesn't mean that I'm good at it, LOL)! Oh well, that's why windows have curtains. 😜

I'm so happy that you have Steemit. A place to be you and not feel forgotten, unappreciated, or alone. A place filled with people who love you and want you to laugh everyday! 🤗

Sort:  

I would love to see you dancing in the rain!!!

and your welcome and thank you so much for watching and your beautiful comments always!!

Well hon, I don't know about rain but I think I can work out something. 😉

Love you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86