You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altered States of Freewrite - Spoken Word Fiction

in #dtube6 years ago

Being able to listen to your story brought this to another level! I think I enjoyed it more than reading it, which is unusual since I'm very picky when picking audio books. (Some voices just don't pull me into the story.) tip!
Thanks for giving us more than just the first part. The underlying music was a nice touch. It added to the atmosphere of your story without distracting from your voice. Are you planning to another reading with your story after you've written more parts?

Sort:  

Hi @brisby. Yes, I am planning to write another week or twos worth in this incarnation, with this character. I have an idea what needs to happen with the story but the prompts might take me off into unplanned territory. One thing for certain, I will do some more readings like this. I'm going to make them even more visually expressive as I have found a green bedspread and I can experiment with in some DIY greenroom edits. Can't wait for the next one actually, to see what I can create using chroma key and some crazy backgrounds. Thanks for listening, I'm glad you enjoyed it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35