Attempting the 20k Calorie Donut Challenge With Steemian @ChelseaLifts

in #dtube7 years ago


OWwwww....

This is the 20,000 calorie or two dozen donut challenge and it's a DOOZY! @ChelseaLifts and I have both done the 12 donut challenge before but wanted to really push the limit to see what we could make happen this time...

That was very difficult...

That hurt. I really thought that this was within our abilities but quickly started to realize it wasn't going to happen on my 5th and 6th donuts. They were just SO dense and filled, nothing like the average dozen of donuts form chains like Krispy where the donut is airy. We didn't eat all day in preperation for the challenge which in hindsight really messed us up because our bodies just weren't ready for the onslaught!

THANKS!

For checking in on this post and video! Like I've posted before, I love being able to post anything I want on here and love the community vibe! That's why I like to post goofy fun challenges here just for laughs but also more structured videos where I can try to teach people with my experience in the fitness industry. I hope you guys enjoyed this break from the Steemit Fitness Series to be goofy for a bit :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Funny! Upvoted! D-Tube is so slow :(

try n try till the donut fits in :)

Bro! I just puked a bit in my mouth! Haha :-)

Hahahah so terrible!

Lmao this is epic. I can't get any vegan donuts nearby, so I need to learn how to cook my own :P

Wow that's insane! LOL aren't you a vegan? I would definitly try this challenge if it were vegan! :)

Yup we’re both vegan! At the time of filming Chelsea wasn’t vegan yet so my donuts were vegan and hers were not

I can do that in a minute! hold my beer... loool but really and truly this challenge is insane!

I’ll donate to anyone that tries this

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Wow friend amazing really creative work keep it up. I am new here so please guide me follow me.

Wow you are a good eater
Donut challenge i wish i also participate this type of challenges in futures great work
Hahaha i can't stop my laughing

Congratulations @brianturner, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2812 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5247.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68