You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Segwit 2x Scam Fork?

in #dtube7 years ago

It didn't really go so well to be honest. Here is what happened. It was Terminator 2 Judgement Day out on Bittrex and HitBTC. The Bots won and the humans got destroyed. I watched from the sidelines and thought about maybe putting more money in to get my average on NXT way down but ended up not doing it because I'm too deep in it already. Then I went back to bed and when I finally got up I felt sick but made it over to my computer finally and the plan was to temporarily sell out of my NXT on HitBTC and then buy Bitcoin and hold that for about 4 or 5 blocks enough to be in the snapshot and then sell that for NXT again to retake my original position there.

Well I was one block too late but I wasn't real worried about it to be honest with you because I will be surprised if the B2X coins ever really show up. They might end up being like Bitcoin Diamonds where we never hear from them and they never show up on an exchange. Plus I think they will be trading for $50 / coin if they do. But I may be wrong. I think cat is out of the bag on these imposters and their plan to dump a huge amount of coins they are going to insta mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33