You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick, Dollar Vigilante on bitcoin.com TV

in #dtube6 years ago

This is a power interview! Jeff is great and I enjoy Terry as well. I've come around in the last few days on bitcoin myself. I've only been in the crypto market for a couple months and it didn't take long to find out there are much more advanced cryptos out there. So much so that I could even figure out why bitcoin is still in the conversation with regards to the future of the crypto landscape. But I did finally come around and I made my first long-term purchase of Bitcoin last Friday. Here is an article I wrote that explains my feelings on bitcoin for anyone who is interested! Thanks for the post and looking forward to all the content to come!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@brettcalloway/why-bitcoin-will-never-go-to-zero-it-s-a-treasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69