2 Years Of Casting | CosiCast Anniversary

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch 2 Years Of Casting | CosiCast Anniversary video on DTube


On June 27th, 2015 I uploaded the first video to this channel* that would eventually be called CosiCast. In those 2 years, I've recieved lots of support that I never expected, thank you guys so much for making these 2 years the best I've ever had.

*: YouTube channel, also technically 2nd video but the first was a clip from Animaniacs uploaded 4 years prior and not my own original content.

PS: Yes I know this is 2 months late, I didn't even realize it's been 2 years till I randomly noticed it today.

▼▼ CREDITS ▼▼
MUSIC
► Friends (#SonicMania Opening Song) - Hyper Potions

►► Check out my website: https://BrandonGiesing.com ◄◄

Sort:  

That is a really cool video but I am not sure what it was about. Were you involved in the casting of these shows?

Cast is just a name/tagline. I have 0 involvement with any of these things, I just take them and make edits/mashups with memes or music. (Like this one for example, I didn't make any of the animations or the music, I just edited all together into a fast paced video for fun)

I see, thanks for the clarification. :)

Following you to see more of that stuff. Just my cup of tea!

I could tell considering the newest post on your profile is DuckTales (Woo-Hoo!) XD

Followed also

Cool! Thanks for the resteem. :)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @brandongiesing. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brandongiesing to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76