You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Your post touches many aspects. There is also this visibility-aspect in it: the more someone posts, the less will posts of others be visible. What is a community-fair ammount of posts? I know many follow the "one post a day"-rule. I don't always do this. But then I have days I don't do a post and spend my time with curating... how can we find a good balance? Maybe I'm not consistent enough in my behaviour yet. This is very much related to your last post about making habits.

Sort:  

What's fair is relative. I just wanted to make a statement how I look at this topic not only from the perspective of a viewer but also as a creator and hobby steem cleaner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34