You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Always Love You // Whitney Houston cover

in #dtube5 years ago

@slobberchops, you definitely need to listen to it later. She slayed it. I am a bit partial to the original Dolly Parton version, but I totally appreciate the Whitney cover. This was absolutely fantastic. There is a ton in @silentscreamer's voice that I really dig. It is almost reminiscent of Linda Ronstadt. It would be cool to hear a cover of Blue Bayou.

Sort:  

Hey Bozz!

Thank you for the compliment. ❤️🙂

Well im always looking for cool songs to cover. I did "Angel from Montgomery", which i came to like, on BigToms request so im always open to suggestions. 🙂

ooh, that is another great soon. Good request by him! :) haha that was supposed to be tone not ton in my comment, but I guess either way works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47