2 Minutes with the Farmer Vlog #20: Plans

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we will be talking about our PLANS! How sometimes in life our plans do not work out, and how sometimes when our plans do not work out it is for the best. I never planned on making Dtube videos everyday for Steemit but now they are part of my daily plan. Thank you for watching and supporting. Have a great day!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Snow?!? I thought you were done with that white stuff? When I think of plans I always remember the following verses, reminding me that God is in control!

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Isaiah 55:8-9
8 “For My thoughts are not your thoughts,
Nor are your ways My ways,” says the Lord.
9 “For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
So are My ways higher than your ways,
And My thoughts than your thoughts.

Shalom Brother!

Amen. Thank you for those encouraging verses.

Whoa! It looks cold there!

Yes sir. Too cold for March.

Always good to make a plan and try and have an idea of where you're headed, but like you said its just as important to be flexible and able to adapt and take what life gives you!

SNOW! Glad I missed that one here in Missouri, haha. Stay warm!

Thank you sir!

Absolutely. Just like me when i do plan for something like travelling then it turns out to be postponed hahaha lol.

wow the great post...

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

most welcome

Snowing here in Canada too!! Should be in our spring jackets but still have my winter boots on :)

If you’re on discord, add me :) my username is dnews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57