2 Minutes with the Farmer: Turning Old Barn Wood into Money!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are going to turn old barn wood into cash money. We have had some good luck selling some of our barn wood furniture here locally so we are going to keep building. This is a beautiful bookshelf that we are building today.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir Farmer! wonderful! And that's from your own barn that is falling down? How come you never show that? So anyway it's pure profit. . very good. What does something like that sell for?

Yes it is an old tobacco barn here on the farm. Just a few dollars for nails and finish. Not bad at all. We are selling it for $250. Sold one last week. This one is still for sale

I love it!!!
That was a great way to recycle.
I would have that in my house in a heartbeat :)
cd77sve961.png

Thank you very much!!!

Hey man, why can't we live closer? I love supporting other Hebrews and I really do need like 4 bookshelves right now! Nice job Bo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I would ship it but I am sure it would cost more tha. The bookshelf;(

Yeah, I bet it would!

You coming to Illinois anytime soon?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Love that bookcase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81