Sort:  

Well sir, you are doing a fantastic job! I have you set up on autovote but I keep dropping in power below what I have set up on that! lol.

Thanks for the auto vote. I am honored;)

it's my pleasure sir. besides, us farmers and country folk have to stick together! lol.

dang I just noticed that you are at rep66! great job! lol. soon you will be in the rarified air of the rep70s!

It takes a lot longer once u get up in the 60s. You will be an 80 before I get 70;)

haha! no no no..you are unstoppable if you keep it up and that's fantastic. I plan to slow down a little when I hit rep65 or so because there are so many things I need to work on around this place. Unless the price takes a jump and I can justify my time here, then I'd keep pushing! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48