What's Wrong With My Videos??? (Help)

in #dtube6 years ago

Greetings everybody! 

Sorry that I have been gone for sooooo long... But it was never my intention to be gone. I actually have been trying to be on here, but, every time I have tried to post a video, I would always get an error message. I'm not sure why this has been happening. I tried using different formats for my videos, using different computers to upload from, I even tried to use a different WiFi. But... none of that is working... I'm lost... If anyone can possibly help me, I will reallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllly appreciate it.


Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bobbybosston! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47